Advanced File Destination (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Create new folder
zh: 建立資料夾

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Untitled
zh: 無標題的

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Directories
zh: 目錄

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Directory path
zh: 目錄路徑

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: No items selected
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 簡要說明你所做的更改。

en: Last saved
zh: 最後保存

en: Apply to selected items
zh: 套用至選取的項目
