Advanced PWA (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: unsubscribe
zh: 退訂

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Private key
zh: 私密金鑰

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Upload icon image
zh: 上傳圖示
