Advanced PWA inc Push Notifications (8.x-1.71) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: unsubscribe
zh: 退訂

en: Screenshots
zh: 螢幕截圖

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Private key
zh: 私密金鑰

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Right to left
zh: 由右到左

en: Left to right
zh: 由左到右

en: Upload icon image
zh: 上傳圖示
