Advent Calendar (1.0.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
