Age exposed filter (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Is less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: Is less than or equal to
ko: 작거나 같음

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is greater than or equal to
ko: 크거나 같음

en: Is greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Is empty (NULL)
ko: 비어 있음(NULL)

en: not empty
ko: 비어 있지 않음

en: Is between
ko: 두 값 사이

en: between
ko: 사이

en: Is not between
ko: 사이가 아님

en: not between
ko: 사이가 아님

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
ko: 비어 있지 않음(NOT NULL)
