Age exposed filter (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或者等于

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或者等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: empty
zh: 空

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 非空

en: Is between
zh: 在...之间

en: between
zh: 在...之间

en: Is not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
zh: 不为空
