Aggregator (2.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (148 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: never
zh: 永不

en: aggregator
zh: RSS 聯播器

en: Update interval
zh: 更新間隔

en: The fully-qualified URL of the feed.
zh: RSS feed 的完整網址。

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Aggregator feed
zh: Feed 聯播

en: Aggregator feed ID
zh: 聯播供稿 ID

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聯播項目

en: Aggregator item ID
zh: 「內容彙整器」（aggregators）項目ID

en: Link to URL
zh: 連結至

en: Number of news items in block
zh: 區塊裡的文章數量

en: View this feed's recent news.
zh: 檢視此 feed 的最新文章。

en: Feed overview
zh: Feed 總覽

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Next update
zh: 下次更新

en: %time left
zh: 還有 %time

en: Processor
zh: 處理器

en: The feed %feed has been updated.
zh: 已更新 RSS feed %feed。

en: Feed %feed added.
zh: 已新增 RSS feed %feed。

en: The feed %feed has been added.
zh: 已新增 RSS feed %feed。

en: Processors
zh: 處理器

en: Updated URL for feed %title to %url.
zh: 將 RSS feed %title 的網址更新為 %url。

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Queued
zh: 排隊

en: Import OPML
zh: 匯入 OPML 檔案

en: OPML File
zh: OPML 檔案

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Basic configuration
zh: 基本組態

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Parser
zh: 剖析器

en: Discard items older than
zh: 刪除掉過期的項目

en: Aggregator
zh: 聯播

en: There is no new syndicated content from %site.
zh: %site 沒有新的內容。

en: There is new syndicated content from %site.
zh: %site 有新文章。

en: Last time feed was checked for new items, as Unix timestamp.
zh: 上次供稿檢查最新項目的時間，以Unix的時間戳記。

en: An image representing the feed.
zh: 供稿的代表圖片

en: Entity tag HTTP response header, used for validating cache.
zh: 實體標籤 HTTP 回應標頭，驗證快取之用。

en: When the feed was last modified, as a Unix timestamp.
zh: 供稿的最後修改時間，做為 Unix 時間戳記。

en: Primary Key: Unique ID for feed item.
zh: 主要索引鍵：資訊來源項目的唯一 ID。

en: Unique identifier for the feed item.
zh: 供稿項目的唯一識別器。

en: More link
zh: 更多連結

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Add feed
zh: 增加 feed

en: Display as link
zh: 以連結顯示

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
zh: 聯播 (aggregator ) 項目是從外部 RSS 及 Atom 新聞餵稿機制所匯入。

en: The title of the aggregator item.
zh: 聯播項目的標題

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
zh: 連到項目原始來源 URL 的連結。

en: The author of the original imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的原始作者。

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的實際內容。

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
zh: 原始供稿項目的張貼日期。 (有些供稿內容，會是內容被匯入的日期。)

en: Feed ID
zh: 供稿 ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的唯一 ID。

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的標題。

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
zh: 連向供稿原始 URL 的連結。

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
zh: 供稿機制最後檢查最新內容的日期。

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的說明。

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
zh: 使用來自原始供稿來源的資料顯示內容彙整器（aggregator）中的項目

en: The name of the feed (or the name of the website providing the feed).
zh: feed 名稱 (或者提供這個 feed 的網站名稱)。

en: Add a feed in RSS, RDF or Atom format. A feed may only have one entry.
zh: 新增RSS, RDF或者Atom格式的feed。一個feed可能有一個項目。

en: Update items
zh: 更新項目

en: Posted on
zh: 發表於

en: Delete items
zh: 刪除項目

en: Fetcher
zh: 擷取器

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化設定

en: Upload an OPML file containing a list of feeds to be imported.
zh: 上傳想要匯入的 RSS feeds 之 OPML 格式檔案。

en: OPML Remote URL
zh: 指定一個 OPML 網址

en: Enter the URL of an OPML file. This file will be downloaded and processed only once on submission of the form.
zh: 輸入一個 OPML 檔案的網址 (URL) 。這個檔案將只會在表單提交時被下載及處理一次。

en: No new feed has been added.
zh: 沒有新的 RSS feeds

en: The URL %url is invalid.
zh: URL 不正確

en: A feed named %title already exists.
zh: %title Feed名稱已存在。

en: A feed with the URL %url already exists.
zh: Feed URL 已存在

en: Fetchers download data from an external source. Choose a fetcher suitable for the external source you would like to download from.
zh: 擷取器會從外部來源下載資料。請選擇適合您想要下載外部資料的擷取器。

en: Parsers transform downloaded data into standard structures. Choose a parser suitable for the type of feeds you would like to aggregate.
zh: 剖析器會將下載的資料轉換為標準的結構。請選擇適合您想要聯播的 feed 類型的剖析器。

en: Processors act on parsed feed data, for example they store feed items. Choose the processors suitable for your task.
zh: 處理器會影響已剖析的資料，像是他們儲存 feed 的項目。請選擇適合您的工作的處理器。

en: For most aggregation tasks, the default settings are fine.
zh: 對大部份的聯播 (aggregation) 工作來說，使用預設設定就可以了。

en: Default fetcher
zh: 預設擷取器

en: Downloads data from a URL using Drupal's HTTP request handler.
zh: 使用 Drupal 的 HTTP 請求處理器從一個網址 (URL) 下載資料

en: Default parser
zh: 預設剖析器

en: Default processor
zh: 預設處理器

en: Creates lightweight records from feed items.
zh: 從 feed 項目建立輕量紀錄。

en: Default processor settings
zh: 預設文章設定

en: Number of items shown in listing pages
zh: 在分頁列表中每頁顯示筆數

en: Viewing feeds
zh: 檢視 feeds

en: Adding, editing, and deleting feeds
zh: 新增、編輯或刪除 RSS feeds

en: Configuring cron
zh: 設定 cron

en: Administer news feeds
zh: 管理新的feed

en: View news feeds
zh: 檢視新聞 feed

en: Feed icon
zh: Feed 圖示

en: Title link
zh: 標題連結

en: The unique ID of the aggregator item.
zh: 聯播 (aggregator ) 項目的唯一 ID。

en: The guid of the original imported item.
zh: 原始匯入項目的 guid。

en: The date of the most recent new content on the feed.
zh: 供稿機制最新內容的日期。

en: Block count
zh: 區塊數

en: Aggregator refresh
zh: 聯播更新

en: The feed language code.
zh: 供稿的語言碼

en: Time when this feed was queued for refresh, 0 if not queued.
zh: 供稿佇列刷新的時間，如果不佇列請填入 0。

en: The link of the feed.
zh: 供稿的鏈結。

en: The ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的 ID

en: The title of the feed item.
zh: 供稿項目的標題

en: The feed item language code.
zh: 供稿項目的語言碼。

en: The link of the feed item.
zh: 供稿項目的鏈結。

en: The author of the feed item.
zh: 供稿項目的作者。

en: The body of the feed item.
zh: 供稿項目的主體

en: Posted date of the feed item, as a Unix timestamp.
zh: 供稿項目的張貼日期，做為 Unix 時間戳記。

en: Failed to download OPML file due to "%error".
zh: 由於 "%error"，無法下載 OPML 檔。

en: Aggregator feed item
zh: 內容彙整供稿的項目 (Aggregator feed item)

en: Default parser for RSS, Atom and RDF feeds.
zh: RSS, Atom 和 RDF feeds 的預設解析器

en: Select the feed that should be displayed
zh: 選擇要顯示的供稿（feed）

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表 (Views)

en: The ID of the feed item.
zh: 供稿 (feed) 項目的 ID

en: The aggregator feed UUID.
zh: 「內容彙整器」(Aggregators) 的供稿 UUID

en: <abbr title="Outline Processor Markup Language">OPML</abbr> integration
zh: <abbr title="大綱處理標記語言">OPML</abbr>整合

en: The news items from %site have been deleted.
zh: %site 的新聞項目已刪除。

en: Refresh frequency in seconds.
zh: 重新整理頻率 (以秒為單位)。

en: Aggregator settings
zh: 聚合器設置

en: Aggregator XSS
zh: 聚集器 XSS

en: <em>Either</em> upload a file or enter a URL.
zh: 請上傳檔案<em>或</em>輸入 URL。

en: The description of this feed item
zh: 關於 feed 項目的說明

en: Filter output for aggregator items
zh: 過濾聚集器項目的輸出

en: imminently
zh: 即將發生的

en: The Aggregator module is an on-site syndicator and news reader that gathers and displays fresh content from RSS-, RDF-, and Atom-based feeds made available across the web. Thousands of sites (particularly news sites and blogs) publish their latest headlines in feeds, using a number of standardized XML-based formats. For more information, see the <a href=":aggregator-module">online documentation for the Aggregator module</a>.
zh: 「聚集器」模組是站上聯合供稿者和新聞讀者，可從網路上可用的 RSS、RDF 和 Atom 型資訊來源收集及顯示全新內容。數以千計的網站（尤其是新網站及部落格）都採用一些標準化 XML 型格式，將最新的頭條新聞發佈在各資訊來源中。如需相關資訊，請參閱<a href=":aggregator-module">「聚集器」模組的線上文件</a>。

en: Users view feed content in the <a href=":aggregator">main aggregator display</a>, or by <a href=":aggregator-sources">their source</a> (usually via an RSS feed reader). The most recent content in a feed can be displayed as a block through the <a href=":admin-block">Blocks administration page</a>.
zh: 使用者可以在<a href=":aggregator">主要聚集器顯示畫面</a>或依<a href=":aggregator-sources">其來源</a>（通常是透過 RSS 資訊來源讀取器）檢視資訊來源內容。您可以透過<a href=":admin-block">「區塊」管理頁面</a>，將資訊來源中的最新內容顯示為區塊。

en: A <a href=":aggregator-opml">machine-readable OPML file</a> of all feeds is available. OPML is an XML-based file format used to share outline-structured information such as a list of RSS feeds. Feeds can also be <a href=":import-opml">imported via an OPML file</a>.
zh: 所有資訊來源都有<a href=":aggregator-opml">機器可讀的 OPML 檔案</a>。OPML 是一種 XML 型檔案格式，用來共用大綱結構化資訊，例如 RSS 資訊來源清單。您也可以<a href=":import-opml">透過 OPML 檔案</a>匯入資訊來源。

en: Administrators can add, edit, and delete feeds, and choose how often to check each feed for newly updated items on the <a href=":feededit">Aggregator administration page</a>.
zh: 管理者可以在<a href=":feededit">「聚集器」管理頁面</a>上，新增、編輯及刪除資訊來源，並選擇多久檢查一次每個資訊來源的最新更新項目。

en: Administrators can choose how many items are displayed in the listing pages, which HTML tags are allowed in the content of feed items, and whether they should be trimmed to a maximum number of characters on the <a href=":settings">Aggregator settings page</a>.
zh: 管理者可以在<a href=":settings">「聚集器」設定頁面</a>上，選擇顯示在清單頁面中的項目數量、資訊來源項目內容中容許的 HTML 標籤，以及它們是否應該修整為不超過字元數上限。

en: Administrators can choose whether to discard feed items that are older than a specified period of time on the <a href=":settings">Aggregator settings page</a>. This requires a correctly configured cron maintenance task (see below).
zh: 管理者可以在<a href=":settings">「聚集器」設定頁面</a>上，選擇是否捨棄已存在超過一段指定時間的資訊來源項目。這需要正確配置 cron 維護作業（見下文）。

[ctx: Examined]
en: Checked
zh: 已選擇
