agGrid (8.x-1.0-rc8) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
