agGrid (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Community
zh: 社区

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Additional Options
zh: 附加选项

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
