agGrid (8.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
