AI Agents Test (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Equals
zh: 等於

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Tests
zh: 測試

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Dropbutton
zh: 下拉按鈕
