AI Audio Field (1.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: File directory
zh: 檔案目錄

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 選擇最後檔案保存的位置。私有檔案儲存比公共檔案操作複雜得多，但是可以使用檔案的訪問權限控制。

en: Optional subdirectory within the upload destination where files will be stored. Do not include preceding or trailing slashes.
zh: 可選項，檔案上傳後被儲存於「上載目的地」中的子目錄。開始和結尾都不要包含斜線。

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重

en: @title (value @number)
zh: @title (數值 @number)
