AI Content Lifecycle (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Last checked
zh: 上次最後檢查

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
