AI Upgrade Assistant (0.2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Recommendations
zh: 推薦

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Current Version
zh: 目前版本

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Debug Mode
zh: 除錯模式

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: User data
zh: 使用者數據

en: Temperature
zh: 溫度

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: @count seconds
zh: @count 秒

en: @count minutes
zh: @count 分鐘

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: File paths
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Expand
zh: 展開

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Update settings
zh: 更新設置

en: Not writable
zh: 無法寫入

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立時間戳記

en: Writable
zh: 可寫入

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Post Reply
zh: 發表回應

en: Forum topic
zh: 討論區主題

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Collapse
zh: 摺疊
