AjaxBigPipe (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Sends pages using the BigPipe technique that allows browsers to show them much faster.
zh: 使用可讓瀏覽器很快顯示頁面的 BigPipe 技術來傳送頁面。
