Alien alias (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態
