Alpha Numeric Glossary (Pagination) (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: Do not use a relationship
zh: 不使用關聯

en: Case in path
zh: 路徑中的字母大小寫
