Amazon Product Widget (1.5.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
