Animate CSS Block (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Repeating
zh: 重複的

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Field settings
zh: 欄位設定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Form settings
zh: 表單設定

en: Redirect destination
zh: 重新導向目的地
