Annoying Popup (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面顯示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面隱藏
