Anu LMS (2.9.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (90 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: page
zh: 頁面

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: module
zh: 模組

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Footnotes
zh: 腳註

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Submitted on
zh: 發表時間：

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: simple
zh: 簡單

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Not applicable
zh: 不適用

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: numeric
zh: 數值式

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。
