AOS JS (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Top center
zh: 頂端中央

en: Bottom center
zh: 底端中央

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面
