Apigee API Catalog (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Default options
zh: 預設選項

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表單顯示
