Apigee Developer Portal Kickstart (2.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Customize
zh: 自訂

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Edit profile
zh: 編輯設定檔

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Blockquote
zh: 區塊引用

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Revenue
zh: 收入

en: Currencies
zh: 貨幣

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安裝發生錯誤。

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Block types
zh: 區塊類型

en: Button group
zh: 按鈕群組

en: The comment type.
zh: 回應類型。

en: Default comments
zh: 預設回應。

en: Primary tabs display toggle
zh: 切換主要顯示頁籤

en: Default medium date
zh: 預設中日期格式

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 網站回饋

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: Store email notifications are sent from this address.
zh: 商店相關的通知信件將會寄送到這個 Email 地址。

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本機聲音檔

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本機影片檔
