Apigee (2.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Display mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Filter by
zh: 過濾

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: create
zh: 建立

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: update
zh: 更新

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Team
zh: 團隊

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Connection timeout
zh: 連線逾時

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新時發生錯誤。

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Resend invitation
zh: 重發邀請函

en: Date range
zh: 日期範圍

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Save permissions
zh: 儲存權限

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Filter settings
zh: 過濾器設定

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %label @entity-type?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %label @entity-type?

en: Saved the %label @entity-type.
zh: 儲存 %label @entity-type.

en: Add @entity-type
zh: 新增 @entity-type

en: There are no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有 @label
