Apigee Edge (8.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Caching
ko: 캐시 설정

en: Filter by
ko: 필터 조건

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Available tokens
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Teams
ko: 팀

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: The update has encountered an error.
ko: 업데이트 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Save permissions
ko: 권한 저장하기

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Filter settings
ko: 필터 설정

en: Restrict to the selected roles
ko: 선택한 역할로 제한

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Apps
ko: 앱

en: Create @type
ko: @type 만들기

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Saved the %label @entity-type.
ko: %label @entity-type을(를) 저장합니다.

en: Include the anonymous user in the matched entities.
ko: 일치하는 엔티티에서 익명 사용자를 포함합니다.
