Apigee Edge (8.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (91 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Developers
zh: 开发人员

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: created
zh: 已创建

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: API
zh: API接口

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: Filter by
zh: 筛选条件

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Internal name
zh: 系统名

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: create
zh: 创建

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: update
zh: 更新

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: @time ago
zh: @time 之前

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Available tokens
zh: 可用的token

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Connection timeout
zh: 连结超时

en: Test connection
zh: 测试链接

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Add members
zh: 添加成员

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Synchronization
zh: 同步

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新遇到了一个错误。

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: pending
zh: 待定

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Save permissions
zh: 保存权限

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Show details
zh: 显示详细

en: Attribute name
zh: 属性名

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Analytics
zh: 分析

en: Environments
zh: 环境

en: Credentials
zh: 证书

en: Filter settings
zh: 过滤条件设置

en: Restrict to the selected roles
zh: 限定到所选的角色上

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Request timeout
zh: 请求超时

en: Create @type
zh: 创建 @type

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Saved the %label @entity-type.
zh: 已保存 %label @entity-type。

en: Include the anonymous user in the matched entities.
zh: 在匹配的实体中包含匿名用户

en: Add @entity-type
zh: 添加 @entity-type
