OData API Sync (1.0.0-alpha11) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Constant
zh: 常數

en: Human readable name
zh: 人類可讀名稱

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Authorization
zh: 僅授權，暫不扣款

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Broken
zh: 中斷

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Field mappings
zh: 欄位對應
