Apple News (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Parent ID
zh: 父階層 ID

en: Tracking
zh: 追蹤

en: Font style
zh: 字型樣式

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: The entity type
zh: 實體類型
