Architects Zymphonies Theme (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: core
zh: 核心

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
