ArchivesSpace (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Album
zh: 相簿

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Abstract
zh: 摘要

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Begin
zh: 開始

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: The label is optional: if a line contains a single string, it will be used as key and label.
zh: 此標籤為可選項: 如果每行包含一個單獨的字元串，它將被當作關鍵字和標籤使用。

en: Allowed values list: invalid input.
zh: 允許數值清單：無效的輸入。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本機聲音檔

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本機影片檔
