Aristotle (3.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Path to custom logo
zh: 自訂 logo 的路徑

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Confirm password
zh: 確認密碼

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄
