Artisan (1.2.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Page header
zh: 頁首

en: Page footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Language switcher
zh: 語言切換

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
