arvodia-blog (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (131 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Manager
zh: 管理者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: page
zh: 頁面

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Arabic
zh: Arabic (阿拉伯語)

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Translation language
zh: 翻譯語言

en: Language switcher
zh: 語言切換

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Sitemap
zh: 網站地圖

en: Authenticated user
zh: 認證的使用者

en: Menu link title
zh: 選單連結標題

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄 %directory 不存在。

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: Confirm password
zh: 確認密碼

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Installing @drupal
zh: 正在安裝 @drupal

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安裝發生錯誤。

en: Personal contact form
zh: 個人聯絡表單

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目錄 %directory 無法寫入。

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Site maintenance account
zh: 網站維護帳號

en: The text to be used for this link in the menu.
zh: 選單連結的文字

en: No front page content has been created yet.
zh: 目前沒有建立任何首頁的內容。

en: The name of the shortcut.
zh: 捷徑名稱

en: Put site into maintenance mode
zh: 以離線模式運作

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 當駐停在選單連結時被顯示。

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: The time that the node was created.
zh: 節點的建立時間。

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
zh: 自訂區塊最後編輯時間。

en: Reset your password
zh: 重設您的密碼

en: Footer fifth
zh: 頁尾5

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 網站回饋

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 有限的 HTML

en: Several special characters are allowed, including space, period (.), hyphen (-), apostrophe ('), underscore (_), and the @ sign.
zh: 可使用之特殊字元，包含空格、句號 (.)、連字符 (-)、撇號 (')、底線 (_) 以及 @符號。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 所有推薦到首頁的內容。

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 歡迎來到 [site:name]
