Aspiration (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Web Server
zh: Web 伺服器

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圓角

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶體限制

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 沒有可供解除安裝的模組。

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: Username or email address
zh: 使用者名稱或者電子郵件地址

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: General System Information
zh: 系統資訊
