Asset Injector (8.x-2.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 受限於特定頁面

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面顯示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 為下列頁面隱藏

en: Duplicate of @label
zh: @label 的副本
