Entity Association (1.0.0-alpha9) - en to zh translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Add menu item
zh: 增加選單項目

en: Edit menu item
zh: 編輯選單項目

en: Delete menu item
zh: 刪除選單項目

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Menu link title
zh: 選單連結標題

en: Plugin settings
zh: 外掛設定值

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: View page
zh: 顯示網頁

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Link attributes
zh: 連結屬性

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型

en: Add menu link
zh: 新增選單連結

en: Custom menu link
zh: 自訂選單連結

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。
