Corolla 2.0 (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單
