ATLS (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Process
zh: 處理

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Source language
zh: 源語言

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: The entity type.
zh: 實體類型

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
