Atom (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: Author name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Link field
zh: 連結欄位
