Augmentor AI (1.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Target field
zh: 目標欄位
