Authenticate by mail (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: The one-time login link you clicked is invalid.
zh: 您按下的一次性登入連結無效。

en: Username or email address
zh: 使用者名稱或者電子郵件地址
