Authorize.net CIM Manager (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Transaction Key
zh: 交易金鑰

en: -Select-
zh: - 選取 -
