Author bulk assignment (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型

en: %action was applied to @count item. | %action was applied to @count items.
zh[0]: 已對 @count 項目執行 %action。
zh[1]: 已對 @count 項目執行 %action。

en: Update this item
zh: 更新此項目

en: Apply to selected items
zh: 套用至選取的項目
