Author Pane Popup (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Focus
zh: 焦點

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: Upload Image
zh: 上傳圖片

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Joined
zh: 已加入

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 當這份 PHP 程式碼執行結果傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 時才會顯示的頁面 (僅供瞭解運作原理的專家使用)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 頁面或 PHP 程式碼

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選用了 PHP，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP 程式碼。務請注意，如果 PHP 程式碼不能正確執行的話，有可能會損壞您的 Drupal 站台。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
