Auto Login URL (3.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於
