autocomplete advanced (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: None
zh: 無

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: %name must be an integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個整數。

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個正整數。
