Autocomplete Deluxe (2.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 無

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Route Name
zh: 路線名稱
