Automatic Updates (3.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Release notes
zh: 发行说明

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: theme
zh: 主题

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Up to date
zh: 已是最新

en: Update available
zh: 有可用更新

en: module
zh: 模块

en: Security update
zh: 安全升级

en: Revoked!
zh: 撤回！

en: Security update required!
zh: 要求安全更新！

en: Not supported!
zh: 不支持！

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Unknown status
zh: 未知状态

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Limitations
zh: 限制

en: Operating in maintenance mode.
zh: 正在维护模式下操作。

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: (Security update)
zh: （安全更新）

en: (Unsupported)
zh: (不支持)

en: Downloading updates
zh: 正在下载更新

en: Perform updates with site in maintenance mode (strongly recommended)
zh: 在维护模式下执行站点更新（强烈建议）

en: Ready to update
zh: 准备好更新

en: Some modules have database schema updates to install. You should run the <a href=":update">database update script</a> immediately.
zh: 部分模块有数据库结构更新需要安装。您应该立刻运行<a href=":update">数据库升级脚本</a>。

en: Back up your database and site before you continue. <a href=":backup_url">Learn how</a>.
zh: 在继续之前，请先备份您的数据库和站点文件。<a href=":backup_url">学习如何备份</a>。
