Autosave Form (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Notification settings
zh: 通知設定

en: Bundle
zh: 集合
